Menu Close
Choose language:
WE ARE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS:
Wi-Fi zone

Restaurants

Restaurants in Wyndham Hotel Tashkent 

Wyndham Tashkent Hotel offers a wide range of services and amenities, including meals. In our restaurants Café Opera and Turkuaz, you will be offered a variety of dishes prepared by our professional team. Our restaurants have absorbed the best traditions of European, national and Mediterranean cuisine. A cozy, friendly atmosphere and a worthy service are our main advantages. All of the above and plus affordable prices allowed us to be on the list of the best restaurants in Tashkent. The secret of popularity is simple - once here and having felt cordiality and hospitality, a warm welcome and careful service, the guests will certainly come back to us again! We also offer you free high-speed W-Fi in all hotel restaurants.

Garden Bar

The fabuloise atmosphere of Garden Bar allows you to relax during the entire summer season right in the center of Tashkent. It's location and green area are ideal as for family dinner and for banquets for up to 500 guests in the open air. An outdoor pool located on the territory Garden Bar will add a special summer charm to your party.   From June to the end of August you have a great opportunity to try the summer menu of the bar, as well as get the most out of your holiday in the "All inclusive" concept at Garden Bar.   All services are provided in accordance with sanitary safety requirements.   For more detailed information please call us at + 99878 120 37 00   ...

Gloria Jean's Coffees

DEAR FRIENDS, WE ARE GLAD TO INFORM YOU ABOUT OUR SUMMER TERRACE OPENING FROM AUGUST 15, 2020!   Founded almost 40 years ago today Gloria Jean’s Coffees is a global success story, serving specialty coffee in over 50 markets. Coffee at Gloria Jean's Coffees is made from selected Arabica beans. They are roasted in Sydney, then placed in airtight packaging, in which coffee remains fresh for a long time. In this form, the product is delivered to Tashkent, where the barista turns it into a cup of aromatic coffee. Here you can order classic espresso, latte or mocha with white chocolate.   The coffee shop is located on the ground floor of our hotel, open from 08:00 to 23:00. ...

O'Pera Restaurant Café

One of the most famous café for gourmets with open summer terrace and a wide choice of dainty dishes of European and national cuisine. This season you have a great opportunity to appreciate delicious grilled salmon, chicken ballantine with morels fricassee and garlic confit, tender rack of lamb with Idaho potatoes, traditional kazan kabob and much more. O'Pera Restaurant Café - a perfect place for a hearty breakfast, lunch and elegant dinners with live music in the evening. Cafe Opera is open from 8:00 am to 11:00 pm     Uzbekistan, 100000, Tashkent, Amir Temur Str., C-4, No. 7/8 You can book a table by number + 998 71 1203700  ...

Turkuaz Restaurant

Start your day with our famous breakfast buffet at Turkuaz Restaurant with summer terraces and show cooking. At our buffet, you will find a huge selection of delicious dairy products, cereals, muesli, as well as hot pancakes, specialty "menemen", seasonal salads, light soups, meat and fish dishes, aromatic pastries and fruits. You will be delighted with freshly prepared ground coffee, aromatic Turkish tea, which will be served to you in armudas and a large selection of freshly squeezed juices. Share your preferences with us and our chefs will be happy to prepare for you various types of omelettes or your favorite scrambled eggs.   Breakfast is included in the room price; for visitors who are not registered as the...

Close

Close

Close

Меню Закрыть
Выберите язык:
Мы в социальных сетях:
Wi-Fi зона

Рестораны

Рестораны в отеле Wyndham Tashkent

Отель Wyndham Tashkent предлагает гостям широкий выбор услуг и удобств, включая питание. В наших ресторанах Café Opera и Turkuaz вам предложат разнообразные блюда, приготовленные нашей профессиональной командой поваров. Наши рестораны вобрали в себя лучшие традиции европейской, национальной и средиземноморской кухни.   Уютная, доброжелательная атмосфера и достойный сервис  - это наши основные преимущества. Все вышеперечисленное и плюс доступный уровень цен позволили нам оказаться в списке лучших ресторанов  Ташкента. Секрет популярности прост - побывав здесь однажды и ощутив радушие и гостеприимство, теплый прием и заботливое обслуживание, гости непременно возвращаются  к нам вновь! Также мы предлагаем к вашим услугам бесплатный высокоскоростной W-Fi во всех ресторанах отеля.

Gloria Jean's Coffees

ДОРОГИЕ ДРУЗЬЯ, МЫ РАДЫ СООБЩИТЬ ВАМ ОБ ОТКРЫТИИ НАШЕЙ ЛЕТНЕЙ ТЕРРАСЫ  С 15 АВГУСТА 2020 ГОДА!    Основанная почти 40 лет назад, Компания Gloria Jean's Coffees предлагает превосходный кофе на более чем 50 рынках и является ярким примером международного успеха. Кофе в Gloria Jean's Coffees производится из отборных зерен арабики, которые обжариваются в Сиднее, а затем помещаются в герметичную упаковку, в которой кофе долгое время остается свежим. Именно в таком виде этот превосходный продукт доставляется в Ташкент, где каждый день наш бариста превращает его в чашку ароматного кофе. Мы с удовольствием приглашаем вас попробовать классический эспрессо, воздушный капучино,  нежный латте или мокко с белым шоколадом.   ...

Ресторан Café O'Pera

  Одно из самых известных мест для гурманов с открытой летней террасой и  богатым выбором изысканных блюд европейской и национальной кухни. В этом сезоне у вас есть прекрасная возможность по достоинству оценить вкуснейший лосось на гриле, баллантин из курицы c фрикасе из сморчков и чесночным конфи, нежное каре ягненка с картофелем Айдахо, традиционный казан кабоб и многое другое. Ресторан Cafe O'Pera - идеальное место для сытных завтраков, обедов и элегантных ужинов с живой музыкой в вечернее время. Часы работы 8:00 - 23:00     Мы находимся по адресу: Узбекистан, 100000, Ташкент, ул. Амира Темура, Ц4, №7/8 Забронировать столик вы можете по номеру: +998 78 1203700  ...

Garden Bar

Потрясающая атмосфера Garden Bar позволяет Вам по-настоящему расслабиться в течение всего летнего сезона в самом центре Ташкента. Его расположение и утопающая в зелени территория  идеально подходят как для семейного ужина, так и для банкетов до 500 гостей на открытом воздухе. Расположенный на территории Garden Bar открытый бассейн придаст особенный летний шарм вашей вечеринке.    С июня и до конца августа у вас есть прекрасная возможность по достоинству оценить летнее меню бара, а также получить максимальное удовольствие от отдыха в формате "All inclusive" в Garden Bar.    Все услуги на территории Garden Bar предоставляются с учётом современных требований санитарной безопасности. Более детальную информацию вы м...

Ресторан Turkuaz

Начните свой день с нашего знаменитого завтрака в формате шведского стола в ресторане Turkuaz с летней террасей и открытой кухней. На нашем шведском столе Вас ждёт огромный выбор вкуснейших молочных продуктов, каш, мюсли, а также горячие блинчики, фирменный "минимэн", сезонные салаты, лёгкие супы, мясные и рыбные блюда, ароматная выпечка и фрукты.   Вас порадует свежеприготовленный молотый кофе, ароматные турецкий чай, который Вам подадут в армудах и большой выбор свежевыжатых соков. Поделитесь с нами своими предпочтениями и наши повара с удовольствием приготовят для Вас различного вида омлеты или любимую Вами яичницу.   Стоимость завтрака для гостей отеля включена в стоимость номера, а для посетителей ресторана,...

Закрыть
Спасибо!

Ваше обращение успешно отправлено.

Закрыть
Заказать обратный звонок

Введите свой номер с кодом страны и кодом оператора

Закрыть
Спасибо!

Ваша заявка успешно отправлена, в ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер.